You could transfer funds instantly though NEST payment gateway from the below banks.

  1. Axis Bank
  2. Bank of Baroda
  3. Bank of India
  4. Bank of Maharashtra
  5. Capital Small Finance Bank
  6. Catholic Syrian Bank
  7. City Union Bank
  8. Deutsche Bank
  9. Dhanlaxmi Bank
  10. Federal Bank
  11. HDFC Bank
  12. IDBI Bank
  13. IDFC First Bank
  14. ICICI Bank
  15. Indian Bank
  16. Indian Overseas Bank
  17. Indusind Bank
  18. Jammu and Kashmir Bank
  19. Karnataka Bank
  20. Karur Vysya Bank
  21. Kotak Mahindra Bank
  22. Lakshmi Vilas Bank
  23. Punjab National Bank
  24. Saraswat Bank
  25. State Bank of India
  26. Tamilnad Mercantile Bank
  27. Union Bank of India
  28. YES Bank
  29. AU Small Finance Bank

Why other banks are not listed? 

For instant fund transfer banks have to develop their system for Third Party Validation (TPV) which confirms us from where the funds are coming. In case the bank do not share this information then Third Party Validation cannot be made. This TPV facility is not available with other banks that are not listed above.

Note: In case your bank is not listed here you may still transfer funds through NEFT. Know more.


    1. Trade Smart Online

      Hello Joel,
      If you are NEST trader kindly add YES bank beneficiary and transfer the funds through NEFT. This facility will give you faster fund transfer directly to your trading account. For more information please refer our Knowledge base article on NEFT transfer through ePay.

      In case you are NOW user please call us on 022-42878000/61208000. We will check your bank details and guide you the best possible way to transfer funds into your trading account.

  1. Pingback: Difference Between NOW and NEST | Knowledge Base

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *